Your 2018–2019 Board of Directors

Meet your ASI board of directors who will serve ASI in the coming year.

Devon Thomas, President

Kendra Millis, Past President

Jennifer Spanier, President Elect

Anne Fifer, Treasurer

Lisa DeBoer, Secretary

Meghan Miller Brawley, Director

Joan Shapiro, Director

Paul Sweum, Director

Nan Badgett, Director

Amron Gravett, Director

Bonnie Taylor, Director

Gwen Henson, Executive Director

Comments are closed.