Committees and Representatives/Coordinators

Annual Conference Program Committee
Devon Thomas, Chair:
Peter Rooney:
ASindexing Discussion List Moderator
Carolyn Weaver:
Bylaws Committee
Chapter Relations Coordinator
Devon Thomas:
Hines Award Committee
Kendra Millis, chair:
Indexing Award Committee
Meghan Miller Brawley, chair:
International Representative
Devon Thomas:
Jobs Hotline Committee
Linda Mamassian, chair & moderator:
Key Words Editor
Janet Perlman:
Marketing Committee
Andrea Kappler, chair:
Membership Committee
Gina Guilinger, chair:
NISO Representative
Janet Perlman
Nominating Committee
Meghan Miller Brawley, chair:
(chair is filled by Immediate Past President)
Publications Coordinator/Acquisitions Editor
Kendra Millis:
Publishers Outreach Committee
Theresa Duran, chair:
See Also Editor
Daniel Heila:
Special Interest Group (SIG) Coordinator
AElfwine Mischler:
Training Course
Becky Hornyak, Training Course Administrator:
Training Course Planning Committee
Shana Milkie, chair:
Webinar/Online Learning Committee
Jen Weers, chair:
Webmaster Team
Webmaster email address:
Eileen Allen:
DeAnna Burghart:
Jennifer Spanier, chair:
Carolyn Weaver:


Each of the Committee representatives can also be contacted via the ASI Headquarters Office.