Committees and Representatives/Coordinators

Annual Conference Committee
Amanda Wilson, Chair: conference2023@asindexing.org
Archivist
Peter Rooney: magnetix@ix.netcom.com
ASindexing Discussion List Moderator
Michele Combs: mrothen2@twcny.rr.com
Bylaws Committee
open
Chapter Relations Coordinator
Shannon Li: chapter@asindexing.org
Hines Award Committee
Kendra Millis, chair: HinesAward2023@asindexing.org
Indexing Award Committee
Amy Hall, chair: awards@asindexing.org
International Representative
Devon Thomas: international@asindexing.org
Jobs Hotline Committee
Linda Mamassian, chair & moderator: indexing@mamassian.com
Key Words Editor
Daniel Heila: keywords@asindexing.org
Marketing Committee
Christine Frank: christinebfrank@gmail.com
Membership Committee
Mamta Jha, chair: membership@asindexing.org
NISO Representative
Anne Fifer: niso@asindexing.org
Nominating Committee
Michele Combs, chair: mrothen2@twcny.rr.com
(chair is filled by Immediate Past President)
Publications Coordinator/Acquisitions Editor
Kendra Millis: khmillis@gmail.com
Publisher Outreach Committee
Theresa Duran, chair: theresa@duraneditorial.com
See Also Editor
Laurie Hlavaty: SeeAlsoEditor@asindexing.org
Special Interest Group (SIG) Coordinator
AElfwine Mischler: SIGS@ASIndexing.org
Training Course
Heather Pendley, Training Course Administrator: trainingcourse@asindexing.org
Training Course Planning Committee
Shana Milkie, chair: smilkie@arborindexing.com
Webinar/Online Learning Committee
Jen Weers, chair: webinars@asindexing.org
Webmaster Team
Webmaster email address: webmaster@asindexing.org
Eileen Allen: eejallen@gmail.com
DeAnna Burghart: deanna@deannaburghart.com
Jennifer Spanier, chair: jennifer@spanierindexing.com
Carolyn Weaver: cgweaver@weaverindexing.com

 

Each of the Committee representatives can also be contacted via the ASI Headquarters Office.