Committees and Representatives/Coordinators

Annual Conference Program Committee
Devon Thomas, Chair: conference2021@asindexing.org
Archivist
Peter Rooney: magnetix@ix.netcom.com
ASindexing Discussion List Moderator
Carolyn Weaver: cgweaver@weaverindexing.com
Bylaws Committee
open
Chapter Relations Coordinator
Devon Thomas: chapter@ASIndexing.org
Hines Award Committee
Kendra Millis, chair: HinesAward2021@asindexing.org
Indexing Award Committee
Meghan Miller Brawley, chair: meghan.m.brawley@gmail.com
International Representative
Devon Thomas: international@asindexing.org
Jobs Hotline Committee
Linda Mamassian, chair & moderator: indexing@mamassian.com
Key Words Editor
Janet Perlman: keywords@asindexing.org
Marketing Committee
Andrea Kappler, chair: andrea_kappler@yahoo.com
Membership Committee
Gina Guilinger, chair: gina@weightoftheword.com
NISO Representative
Janet Perlman niso@asindexing.org
Nominating Committee
Meghan Miller Brawley, chair: meghan.m.brawley@gmail.com
(chair is filled by Immediate Past President)
Publications Coordinator/Acquisitions Editor
Kendra Millis: khmillis@gmail.com
Publishers Outreach Committee
Theresa Duran, chair: theresa@duraneditorial.com
See Also Editor
Daniel Heila: SeeAlsoEditor@asindexing.org
Special Interest Group (SIG) Coordinator
Michele Combs: SIGS@ASIndexing.org
Training Course
Becky Hornyak, Training Course Administrator: trainingcourse@asindexing.org
Training Course Planning Committee
Shana Milkie, chair: smilkie@arborindexing.com
Webinar/Online Learning Committee
Jen Weers, chair: webinars@asindexing.org
Webmaster Team
Webmaster email address: webmaster@asindexing.org
Eileen Allen: eejallen@gmail.com
DeAnna Burghart: deanna@deannaburghart.com
Jennifer Spanier, chair: jennifer@spanierindexing.com
Carolyn Weaver: cgweaver@weaverindexing.com

 

Each of the Committee representatives can also be contacted via the ASI Headquarters Office.