Officers and Directors

President
Devon Thomas, president@asindexing.org
Vice President and President-Elect
Jennifer Spanier, presidentelect@asindexing.org
Treasurer
Anne Fifer, treasurer@asindexing.org
Secretary
Lisa DeBoer, secretary@asindexing.org
Immediate Past President
Kendra Millis, pastpresident@asindexing.org
Directors
        Nan Badgett, nan@dbawordability.com
Meghan Miller Brawley, meghan@millerbrawley.com
        Amron Gravett, amron@WildCloverBookServices.com
Joan Shapiro, joanshapiro@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer Spanier, Jennifer@spanierindexing.com
Paul Sweum, paul@tophatwordandindex.com
        Bonnie Taylor, bonnieboydtaylor@gmail.com
Executive Director
Gwen Henson, gwen@asindexing.org

Board members serve as liaisons to various ASI Committees and programs.

Directory of Former Leaders, 1999-2017.

Officers and Directors can also be contacted via info@asindexing.org.