Officers and Directors

President
Gina Guilinger, president@asindexing.org
Vice President and President-Elect
Theresa Duran, presidentelect@asindexing.org
Treasurer
Cheryl Lenser, treasurer@asindexing.org
Secretary
Shelley Quattrocchi, secretary@asindexing.org
Immediate Past President
Michele Combs, pastpresident@asindexing.org
Directors
Eileen Allen, eeallen@gmail.com
Amy Hall, amy.hall@amethystharbor.com
Heather Pendley, heather@pendleysproediting.com
Judy Staigmiller, judy@inorderindexing.com
Jen Weers, jenweers@gmail.com
Amanda Wilson, amandalynnwilson@gmail.com
Executive Director
Gwen Henson, gwen@asindexing.org

Board members serve as liaisons to various ASI Committees and programs.

Directory of Former Leaders, 1999-2021.

Officers and Directors can also be contacted via info@asindexing.org.

The Administrative Office of the American Society for Indexing is operated under contract by Sagebrush Association Management.