Officers and Directors

President
Jennifer Spanier, president@asindexing.org
Vice President and President-Elect
Meghan Brawley, presidentelect@asindexing.org
Treasurer
Anne Fifer, treasurer@asindexing.org
Secretary
Lisa DeBoer, secretary@asindexing.org
Immediate Past President
Devon Thomas, pastpresident@asindexing.org
Directors
Nan Badgett, nan@dbawordability.com
Gina Guilinger, gina@weightoftheword.com
Shannon Li, shannonli.indexing@gmail.com
Joan Shapiro, joanshapiro@sbcglobal.net
Rachel Shaw, shawracheld@gmail.com
Bonnie Taylor, bonnieboydtaylor@gmail.com
Executive Director
Gwen Henson, gwen@asindexing.org

Board members serve as liaisons to various ASI Committees and programs.

Directory of Former Leaders, 1999-2018.

Officers and Directors can also be contacted via info@asindexing.org.