Leadership

President
Diana Witt, president@asindexing.org
Vice President and President-Elect
Kendra Millis, presidentelect@asindexing.org
Treasurer
Anne Fifer, treasurer@asindexing.org
Secretary
Judi Gibbs, judi@writeguru.com
Immediate Past President
Fred Leise, pastpresident@asindexing.org
Directors
Megan Miller Brawley, meghan@millerbrawley.com
Heather Hedden, heather@hedden.net
Karen Lane, klane@klane.com
Jennifer Spanier, Jennifer@spanierindexing.com
Paul Sweum, paul@tophatwordandindex.com
Devon Thomas, d.thomas1@comcast.net
Executive Director
Gwen Henson, gwen@asindexing.org

Board members serve as liaisons to various ASI Committees and programs.

Directory of Former Leaders, 1999-2015.

Officers and Directors can also be contacted via info@asindexing.org.