Officers and Directors

President
Meghan Miller Brawley, president@asindexing.org
Vice President and President-Elect
Michele Combs, presidentelect@asindexing.org
Treasurer
Anne Fifer, treasurer@asindexing.org
Secretary
Shelley Quattrocchi, secretary@asindexing.org
Immediate Past President
Jennifer Spanier, pastpresident@asindexing.org
Directors
Theresa Duran, theresa@duraneditorial.com
Gina Guilinger, gina@weightoftheword.com
Travis Hale, travis.m.hale@gmail.com
Shannon Li, shannonli.indexing@gmail.com
Rachel Shaw, shawracheld@gmail.com
Bonnie Taylor, bonnieboydtaylor@gmail.com
Executive Director
Gwen Henson, gwen@asindexing.org

Board members serve as liaisons to various ASI Committees and programs.

Directory of Former Leaders, 1999-2020.

Officers and Directors can also be contacted via info@asindexing.org.