Officers and Directors

President
Kendra Millis, president@asindexing.org
Vice President and President-Elect
Devon Thomas, presidentelect@asindexing.org
Treasurer
Anne Fifer, treasurer@asindexing.org
Secretary
Lisa DeBoer, secretary@asindexing.org
Immediate Past President
Diana Witt, pastpresident@asindexing.org
Directors
Meghan Miller Brawley, meghan@millerbrawley.com
Heather Hedden, heather@hedden.net
Karen Lane, klane@klane.com
Joan Shapiro, joanshapiro@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer Spanier, Jennifer@spanierindexing.com
Paul Sweum, paul@tophatwordandindex.com
Executive Director
Gwen Henson, gwen@asindexing.org

Board members serve as liaisons to various ASI Committees and programs.

Directory of Former Leaders, 1999-2016.

Officers and Directors can also be contacted via info@asindexing.org.