Officers and Directors

President
Michele Combs, president@asindexing.org
Vice President and President-Elect
Gina Guilinger, presidentelect@asindexing.org
Treasurer
Anne Fifer, treasurer@asindexing.org
Secretary
Shelley Quattrocchi, secretary@asindexing.org
Immediate Past President
Meghan Miller Brawley, pastpresident@asindexing.org
Directors
Eileen Allen, eeallen@gmail.com
Theresa Duran, theresa@duraneditorial.com
Shannon Li, shannonli.indexing@gmail.com
Heather Pendley, heather@pendleysproediting.com
Rachel Shaw, shawracheld@gmail.com
Jen Weers, jenweers@gmail.com
Executive Director
Gwen Henson, gwen@asindexing.org

Board members serve as liaisons to various ASI Committees and programs.

Directory of Former Leaders, 1999-2021.

Officers and Directors can also be contacted via info@asindexing.org.