Say hello to ASI’s new board members

ASI's new board members were installed at the ASI annual meeting, held virtually on May 22, 2021.

Joining the board are Gina Guilinger, president-elect; Eileen Allen, director; and Heather Pendley, director. These three new members join continuing board members Michele Combs, ASI's new president; Anne Fifer, treasurer; Shelley Quattrocchi, secretary; Meghan Miller Brawley, immediate past president; and directors Shannon Li, Rachel Shaw, Theresa Duran, and Jen Weers.

At the annual meeting, Meghan expressed appreciation to Jennifer Spanier, former president, and Bonnie Taylor, who are leaving the board. Thank you to these members for their service.

Comments are closed.