Welcome to ASI’s new board members

ASI's new board members were installed at the ASI annual meeting, held online on May 20, 2022.

Joining the board are Cheryl Lenser, treasurer; and Amy Hall, Judy Staigmiller, and Amanda Wilson, directors. These four new members join continuing board members Gina Guilinger, ASI's new president; Michele Combs, past president; Theresa Duran, president-elect; Shelley Quattrocchi, secretary; and Jen Weers, Eileen Allen, and Heather Pendley, directors.

At the annual meeting, Michele expressed appreciation to Meghan Miller Brawley, immediate past president; Anne Fifer, treasurer; and directors Shannon Li and Rachel Shaw, who are leaving the board. Thank you to these members for their service.

Comments are closed.